Thank You

I wanted to take a moment to thank everyone who posts comments. When I don’t respond, it isn’t that I don’t value what you’ve said or that I outright ignore it. I just get sick of the things I write about pretty much as soon as I’m done writing about them, so I don’t feel like talking about them anymore and that includes writing replies.

Eventually, I’ll be “into” each subject again and at that point, I’ll go back and respond to any comments left on the posts I’ve written about them. Until then, know that I see your comments and know that I appreciate them whether I agree with them or not.

Leave a Reply

